--1--
On Dorado, I lost as a Mercy. I don't remember if it was attack or defense.
On New Junk City, I won as Brigitte and Lifeweaver and another one I forget. I like this game mode now.
On Colosseo, I lost as Mercy and Brigitte. I hate Colosseo, usually, but I voted yea on this map for once and the loss did not sting as much.
On King's Row, I massacred as Zenyatta and won as Brigitte, defence. King's Row is the oldest map in the game currently.
--2--
On Oasis, I won as Ana. I think.
On Esperança, I lost as Mercy and Kiriko and Lifeweaver and Illari, not exactly in that order, and I'm not sure I remember playing Mercy. In fact, I think I forget which map before this one again.
On Ilios, I won 2-0 as Ana and then as Fika, the Jetpack Cat.
On Nepal, I lost 0-2 as Ana, Fika, and Zenyatta.
On Circuit Royal, I lost 3rd point attack (still QP) on Ana and Luciò.
--3--
On Eichenwalde, I landed my ult on a Freya on Eichenwalde on MH as Tracer and I won the game as Reaper with 49% ult charge with at least 1:30 left on the map, because my Mauga play carried me through the majority of the outdoor section.
On Aatlis, I lost as Hazard and Ashe and I even had my B.O.B. when I died. The problem was I made it too obvious I was building my ult charge, and I let myself be executed by a Tracer. I think we could have taken another point off the enemy team, but ultimately we lost 3-1 because I refuse to work with my team if they let me die even once. I should probably take their advice more seriously, but I play with so many different playstyles it's hard to justify changing mine for anything except a guaranteed win.
On Numbani, I won as Anran. I also got one ult off, as Anran.
On Junkertown, I lost as Echo and Fika on 3rd point attack.
On QP Lijiang Tower, I drew as Hazard and Reinhardt against the Domina, because my time to play ran out at 1-1 even though 2-0 was pretty much in the bag if I had more healing throughput to me, the primary tank.
---
This concludes 3+1 hours of GeForce Nowering. I ragequit Genshin Impact in between because I was tired of clicking through the same endless daily quest in Sumeru with Nahida; however, I got 40 primogems out of my time and I got to cry in my bedroom for free right after so whatever.